free web software


             STAFF                                                                                              BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sonya Tilghman, Executive Director 

Dave Brewton, Director of Real Estate 

Tiffany Taulton, Director of Community Initiatives 

Alfred DiRosa, Operations & Program Manager 

Jourdan Hicks, Board Chair

Gavin White, Board Secretary

Chuck Christen, Board Treasurer

Fran Bertonaschi, Planning Committee

Sherry Hoover, Membership Chair

Dianne Shenk, Governance Committee

Terri Shields

Amber Rooke

Danielle Parson

Angelo Vaugnn


Have a question? Interested in getting involved in our work? Let us know and we'll get back to you!